In 2013, Bentham Boat Club adopted charitable trust governance arrangements in order to manage its activities.  Our nine Trustees are

Alex Davidson

Zoe Davies

Stephanie Hawes

Annabel Kishor

Kirsty Main

Hugh McLeod

Mark Osmond

Alan Sherman

Sebastian Smith





The Student President of UCLBC for 2013-14 is Charlie Innes.




Bentham People